Advisory Board

Mr Ben Challacombe: Consultant Urologist, Guys and St Thomas’s Hospitals
Professor Mark Emberton: Professor of Interventional Oncology Dean of UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences
Mr John McGrath: Consultant Urologist at the Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital
Dr Ramanathan Kasivisvanathan: Consultant Anaesthetist, Royal Marsden Hospital
Dr Graeme MacLennan: Methodology: Statistician, University of Aberdeen
Dr Stephen Fôn Hughes: Principal Research Fellow Director North Wales & North West Urological Research Centre (NW2URC)
Mr Benjamin Lamb: Consultant Urologist, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
In Memory of Professor Robert Pickard (1961 – 2018): Professor of Urology, Newcastle University Honorary Consultant Urologist, Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Copyright British Urology Researchers in Surgical Training (BURST) Research Collaborative @ 2020.